* * February Meeting * * 

Our next Board Meeting will be held at the Lake Michigan Sports Bar on Saturday, February 15th at 1:00 p.m. (Weather permitting.)   Jamming to follow.


The 2019-2020 Board members are Ronnie Bailey, Ed Bronson, Dave Conley Sr., Josie Conley, Ben Crofoot, Louise Kamphuis, John Lakatos, Ruth Lakatos, Ron Pummel, Al Pursley, Dan Seif, Dave Simmonds and Mark Walker.

Officers seated by the Board are:  President - John Lakatos; Vice-President - Ed Bronson; Secretary - Ruth Lakatos; Treasurer - Mark Walker.


See the Nearby Bluegrass Events Page for more information.


To view or download a copy of our December, 2019 meeting minutes, click HERE.

Your participation is key in keeping our organization active and growing!

At West Michigan Bluegrass Music Association we know your free time and leisure activities are important. We provide great bluegrass music acts at our Bluegrass FallFest Festival, and other fund-raisers throughout the year.   (Thanks to the Lowell Community Foundation, Michigan Council for Arts and Cultural Affairs Minigrant Program, administered by LowellArts - who help to make these events possible!)